The Foundation Council


President of the Foundation: Stéphane Marti


Vice-Presidents: Domenico Mesiano and Nicolas Brun


Members of the Council : Benjamin Roduit, Baudoin de Wolf, Federico Grandesso, Yvan Schwab, Julie Dayer.


Foundation Lawyer : Me Dominique Sierro


Director of the Fellini Foundation : Nicolas Rouiller.


Wardens : the Devil’s House is overseen by many volunteers to whom we give our thanks.